The other day watching a game between 2 friends (empire and vc) I saw the empire player wearing in the great sword master unit the Standart of Discipline that give +1 ld to the unit and the general inside so he told me the inspiring presence is with the +1 Ld for the rest of units close to him(because the general, like i said, was inside the great sword master unit). I thought he was wrong but reading the description maybe is a right use of the magic banner.
¿What do u think about this? ¿Is available to use it to give +1 to the inspiring presence rule?
Thanks and sorry for my bad english.