Results 1 to 6 of 6

Thread: [Gorkamorka] Gretchin Revolutionaries Pilin' On

Threaded View

Previous Post Previous Post   Next Post Next Post
  1. #1

    [Gorkamorka] Gretchin Revolutionaries Pilin' On

    A few questions about Gretchin Revolutionaries and their Pilin' On rule.

    1. Is there a limit to the amount of Grots to band together?
    2. If not, could a player not band like 7 models together, providing 8 Attack Dice and even would mean even if all the dice rolled a 1, the result would be very high.
    (Basic Grot WS is 2. Dice is 1+. 7 Models = Combat Score of 10+)

    3. Do Snots count in Pilin' On?

    4. If the initial Gretchin is defeated, do the rest of the Pile continue fighting, albeit with 1 less Attack Dice and WS than before? Or is it 1 down, all down, If so, do they all role seperatly on the Injury Table?

    5. In the book's example (shown below), why would a player divide up the Gretchin instead of making 1 tough opponent and slowly working their way through the enemies onboard the vehicle?

    6. Have I misunderstood the rules? Or is this a glitch, that should've been fixed?

    I have included the relevant rules from the Digga Nob and Da Roolz books.

    I thank you for your help with this.

    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	1.PNG 
Views:	55 
Size:	120.8 KB 
ID:	227724Click image for larger version. 

Name:	2.PNG 
Views:	55 
Size:	231.9 KB 
ID:	227725Click image for larger version. 

Name:	3.PNG 
Views:	50 
Size:	58.2 KB 
ID:	227726
    Last edited by Borg451; 14-05-2016 at 20:40.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •