Results 1 to 10 of 10

Thread: [8th Edition] Lizardmen rules question: Mixed units and excess wounds

Threaded View

Previous Post Previous Post   Next Post Next Post
  1. #1
    Stick figure on a beach Arnizipal's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2005
    Location
    Hasselt, Belgium
    Posts
    10,921

    [8th Edition] Lizardmen rules question: Mixed units and excess wounds

    If the Kroxigors in a mixed Skink Cohort are targeted in close combat, do excess wounds pass on from one Kroxigor to the next or are the wounds lost like when you target a champion outside a challenge? If you inflict more unsaved wounds than the Kroxigors have left, are excess wounds lost?

    And a bit of an unrelated question: can the Skinks use the Leadership of the Kroxigors instead of their own for breaktests and pyschology tests?

    My gut feeling tells me its "yes" to all three questions but I'd thought I'd check.
    Last edited by Arnizipal; 30-08-2018 at 12:28. Reason: Typo
    Come join the discussion at the Warseer Anime Fan Group

    Quote Originally Posted by MOMUS View Post
    Nah Arni, it's not your fault you're old and cranky

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •