Yesterday I posted two questions on the warhammer forum about some unclear rules I came across last weekend. Many have replied but none have come with rules. So I put these questions before you to enlighten me.
1. Can a character issue a challenge when there are no characters fighting but there is a champion present.
If you follow the rules in the BRB ít can't. I find this very hard to accept so my question : is there an errata where this is explained?
2. When you have three wizards with the flames of the phoenix spell ( remains in play) can they cast that spell successfully on the same unit, does the unit get hit three times and do you have to dispell it thrice?