Sorry if these haven't been discussed before, but...
If a character (Librarian, Chaplain) in terminator armour joins a terminator assault squad with tank hunter/furious charge, would
a) The assault terminators be able to use their skill during the game, just not the character,
b) The assault terminators would not be able to use their skill, as the character isn't able to purchase it because the termies aren't a command squad, or
Second question is: If I put a LRCrusader and said squad of assault termies in reserve and I want to deploy them together, do I have to make two rolls or one when turn 2 comes up? The rulebook says units and 'attached' transports make only one roll, but doesn't specify any further about whether they're just talking about dedicated transports, whatnot.
Thanks for any help.