PDA

View Full Version : Blade of Blood and Pendant of Slaanesh



Damian
01-03-2008, 17:49
If a character loses a wound, thereby gaining an extra attack via the pendant but subsequently regains that wound via the Blade of Blood, does he keep his extra attack or lose it. Also, if he is, for example, at 6 wounds and then loses a wound, does this result in him gaining an extra attack or is it only for his starting number of wounds - I would think the former but just want to check.

theunwantedbeing
01-03-2008, 17:52
For the rest of the battle.
He keeps the attack whether he regains the wound or not.

LittleLeadMen
01-03-2008, 17:58
The rules say that for every wound you lose, you gain an attack. It doesn't matter if you later regain wounds, are healed, whatever. You still gain an attack. Those two items are great together!

T10
01-03-2008, 18:21
The Pendant does not suggest that the attack is ever lost.

-T10

Damian
01-03-2008, 18:23
Thanks for the replies