View Full Version : Black Periapt use...

05-03-2008, 10:04

Dispel dice saved by a vampire with black periapt are added to my side next power pool and so any other vampire or necromancer can use that dice?

Or only bearer can use that power "saved" dice?

Item said: Add to your side pool, not your own (vampire)īs power dices.

Benigno (WE)
05-03-2008, 10:38
Any can use them, because is in your pool, not in the item.

06-03-2008, 00:19
Anyone or thing (black coach!) can take advantage of an extra dice in the pool!

06-03-2008, 00:20
The item has to specify that it is only usable by the wizard, otherwise all item generated dice go to the pool.