PDA

View Full Version : Chaos Daemons Q



Khorne warrior
10-11-2008, 01:13
When playing Chaos Daemons, when they "arrive" with deep strike, do they still follow all the post-deep strike rules (ie. can't move or charge on the turn they arrive)?

Khorne warrior
10-11-2008, 01:22
It is kinda urgent, could someone answer?

zendral
10-11-2008, 01:33
Correct. They use normal deep strike rules. Can't charge, can't move, and take wounds when deepstriking in difficult terrain(dangerous terrain). HOWEVER, they can still march as the rulebook states. Fleeting slannesh daemons still cannot charge.