PDA

View Full Version : combat res



highelfmage
09-04-2009, 18:06
what would happen if the corpse cart with a necromancer lose combat by 3? can my opponent place all the wounds on the cart to get regen saves?

Clegane
09-04-2009, 18:24
Yes, he can. In fact, he is required to. Wounds from combat loss are allocated first to mounts/monsters up to their total, with the remainder going to characters.

If he'd lost combat by four instead of three, he would have to stack the first three on the CC and the final one on the Necromancer.

Spirit
09-04-2009, 22:22
Yes, he can. In fact, he is required to. Wounds from combat loss are allocated first to mounts/monsters up to their total, with the remainder going to characters.

If he'd lost combat by four instead of three, he would have to stack the first three on the CC and the final one on the Necromancer.

Exactly right.