PDA

View Full Version : Warseer Downtime Saturday July 25 2009



The Machine GoD
20-07-2009, 21:51
Warseer will have an estimated 30 minute downtime to do some back end updates.

Sorry for an inconvenience.

Times:
22:00 GMT
5:00 PM EST
2:00 PM PST

Scryer in the Darkness
21-07-2009, 10:47
Just a small quibble, but does it have to take place during the peak reporting time on the day of Games Day Chicago? The WarSeer attachments system was down on the day of Games Day France and if such occurred again, it would likely cost the sanity of this particular reporter. :)

The Machine GoD
26-07-2009, 17:25
This was delayed till today and will happen at 4 EST today.

Wintermute
26-07-2009, 17:48
In English please ie GMT? :p

The Machine GoD
26-07-2009, 22:15
I am sorry for the delays we had a corrupt distribution of package we were trying to update and had to correct the issues that were caused by it.

However things are running smooth and if you see any issues please post in the helpdesk.