View Full Version : rule question - LOS

06-09-2009, 06:03
In the Corners section of p12.

It basically says if you are standing next to the corner - you can see around it. That would imply that you can see all the way down the corridor (as long as you are standing at the corner) - though the picture shows a genestealer only the in the very closest square. If the genestealer in that diagram moved back one space, could the terminator still see him? - what do you guys think. I think, yes.

Lothar Hex
06-09-2009, 06:46
No, I don't think the rules should be interpreted this way. I may be wrong. I have only recently started playing.

06-09-2009, 06:50
Ahhh - I found the rules question thread! -- sorry...