PDA

View Full Version : Blip Question



40kbolter
01-10-2009, 03:08
just want to clarify, if a genestealer player runs out of blips (depleted) does he reshuffle the blips?

or does he losses more reinforcement blips.

ZomboCom
01-10-2009, 03:12
Depends on the missions. It's explained in each mission rules.

Patriarch
01-10-2009, 12:26
As above. By default, you recycle the blips once your stack is empty.

40kbolter
01-10-2009, 17:02
thanks just wanted to make sure, thanks for the replys.

Milgram
02-10-2009, 14:49
so don't turn those 1 blips before you shuffle your stack. :)