PDA

View Full Version : Question on the CSM Sprue



Thanatos_elNyx
04-01-2010, 10:27
Just wondering if the normal CSM Squad sprues has enough Chainswords/Pistol arms to equip the whole squad with bp/ccw combo without having to use Bolters?

Thanks

Lordsaradain
04-01-2010, 10:28
Yes it does.

Thanatos_elNyx
04-01-2010, 13:36
Thanks Guys.

I'm planning on building non-Khornate Berzerkers, so will probably use the normal CSM sprue as a base.

Talos
04-01-2010, 20:01
Because of this my Bitz box is just full of CSM bolter arms and bolters. I always just gave them BP+CCW as it makes them look more fierce. I also have a problem glueing bolter arms I always mess it up the bolters dont look good.
As A CSM is armed with a BG+BP+CCW it is still WSIWYG

Mannimarco
04-01-2010, 20:04
i usually like to go with a 50/50 mix, half the squad have the pistol and ccw and the other half have bolters. makes for a nice looking squad