PDA

View Full Version : Tyrant's leech life



Netfreakk
07-01-2010, 07:30
Does it state that it can be done in the assault phase?

Rick Blaine
07-01-2010, 09:12
It's a psychic shooting attack.

Netfreakk
07-01-2010, 21:01
yea, but so is boon, but that one is allowed in assault. But since you put it that way, I'm guessing it's not.

TheShadowCow
07-01-2010, 22:00
yea, but so is boon, but that one is allowed in assault. But since you put it that way, I'm guessing it's not.

Boon has a specific note stating that it can be used in close combat, despite it being "a ranged weapon" (it's not really a psychic atttack :p).

So what you're really asking in response to "it's a psychic shooting attack (implying a 'to hit' roll)" is "does it have a little footnote saying it can be used in assault?

I don't know, but Nick Blaine's answer didn't elaborate one way or the other. Anyone else? :p