PDA

View Full Version : How to change GW site country?



_L_
09-02-2011, 18:11
Hey...

I accidently selected the USA as my country on the GW website at the first page with the drop-down menu of countries.

I want the UK site but I can't seem to get back to the first page with the drop down menu, it just keeps taking me to the GW home page for the states. (Price is dollars, etc) how can I change it? Thanks. :)

Brother Loki
09-02-2011, 18:22
If you clear your browser cache/cookies and then visit the site it should take you back to the country selection screen. Note it will also log you out of any sites you might stay logged into, such as Warseer.

Thud
09-02-2011, 18:45
Main site, bottom right.

_L_
09-02-2011, 22:22
Sorted. Thanks guys.