PDA

View Full Version : Transformation of Kadon and Breath Weapons



Laniston
24-03-2013, 03:34
Simple question: If you use Transformation of Kadon, then use a monster's breath weapon, end the spell and re-transform into that monster (fire dragon say) can you then use the breath weapon again? I figure you can but I could be wrong.

AMWOOD co
24-03-2013, 07:39
Don't see why not. Had it happen to me a few times.

sorberec
24-03-2013, 11:34
Thought this was covered in the main rulebook FAQ.

In any case, each time you transform using Kadon it counts as a new monster so you always get to use the breath weapon