PDA

View Full Version : Other tricksters shard and parrys



King Arthur
30-03-2013, 14:07
I am led to believe that the other tricksters shard means that the opponents must re roll passed parry saves is this correct?

Lyynark
30-03-2013, 14:41
Since the parry save is a ward save the answer is pretty simple; Yes, parry saves must be rerolled.

RejjeN
31-03-2013, 00:22
This is something that comes up quite often, probably due to people calling it a "parry save" (Even though there really isn't such a thing). There's the rule Parry which gives a 6+ Ward Save under specific circumstances (Ie, Close Combat attacks that are not Impact Hits or Stomps)