View Full Version : Another question :)

Dark Apostle197
12-10-2006, 04:25
With experience andvance/skill advance rules, how do you figure out when you advance? Is it the bold boxes on the roster pages? I can't see that making sense, cause that means that leaders start out with 7 skill advances.

12-10-2006, 17:49
no they don't. Starting XP doesn't count towards advances. Their starting statlines usually account for this.

IE: Leaders over a youngblood have +2WS, +2BS, +1I, +2Ld, and Leader

the statlines cover it already. But a youngblood does get 4 advances in 8 XP making them REALLY good.