PDA

View Full Version : Warmaster with Warhammer models?



Eternalknight
27-11-2006, 02:33
Someone mentioned to me the other day that they have been playing Warmaster using Warhammer models, and that there were official GW rules for this. Is this true?

orangesm
27-11-2006, 02:41
?? Sounds like a large table would be needed.

Darwin_green
27-11-2006, 05:19
sounds like they just used some models in place of the warmaster stands.

otherwise they used the modeled campaign map from the Generals Compedium.

Or, you could scale it up a bit, and put every thing on calvary bases.