View Full Version : Simple question about multiple attacks

26-07-2007, 01:56
Can a character with multiple attacks knock an opponent down and put him out of action in the same round? Suppose Johnny Twoclubs rolls 2 hits, then two wounds on an opponent with only 1 wound, but then he rolls two knocked down results. Is the opponent just knocked down, or does the first attack knock him down and second put him out?

26-07-2007, 03:37
No, look at P39 of the online Rulebook. Under the heading "Attacking Stunned and Knocked Down Warriors"