Page 1 of 25 1 2 3 11 ... LastLast

Thread: A lot of green against a feeble mind (O&G)

A lot of green against a feeble mind (O&G)

EDIT 09/11 : I applied for the ToFP 2011/2012 in the boy category. Work starts on page 5, post #93.

Hello fellow warseers,

Inspired by other logs, I decided to start one myself. I hope it will encourage me to build, convert and paint my greenskin army that I've been collecting for like 12 or 13 years now.

I've already painted some minis, but the ratio between finished and unfinished (or never started) minis is still in favor of the later. I recently got interested again in my colection by watching other people logs, particularly in the science fiction subforum and the many beautiful ork armies there (like Synapse's one).

EDIT : I'm adding here the complete list of my models, which I'm going to update everytime I complete a model :

colour = unassembled, still in box
    colour = assembled, or being built
    colour = painting in progress
    colour = done !

Characters

Grimgor Ironhide
    Morglum necksnapper
    Gorbad Ironclaw
    Azhag the Slaughterer
    Azhag the Slaughterer (oop)

Grom the Paunch

Orc warboss riding wyvern
    Orc warboss riding wyvern
    Nazgob, orc shaman
    Orc shaman (plastic, conversion)

Savage orc shaman on foot (metal, oop)
    Savage orc boss (plastic)

Goblin shaman (metal)
    Goblin shaman (plastic)

Night Goblin shaman (Oddgit)
    Night Goblin shaman (Oddgit)

Troops (orcs)

35 orc warriors, choppa+shield
    36 orcs warriors, double choppas

10 orc arrerboyz

16 orc big uns (metal, oop)
    24 orc big uns (various metal models)

19 black orcs
    31 black orcs (metal, oop)
    25 savage orcs (metal, oop)

10 savage orcs (plastic)

20 boarboyz (plastic)
    8 boarboyz (metal, oop)

Troops (goblins)

31 goblins, spear+shield
    20 night goblins (BfSP), spear+shield
    5 night goblins, short bows
    18 night goblins, short bows
    40 night goblins (BfSP and new edition)
    20 night goblins