Hello everybody,

While playing mission VII 'the artifact' a buddy of mine managed to beat the ods and get off the board with the artifact firmly in his grasp.

I can take a loss, its oke but it did raise a rule question.

He did it by not using his psi points until the guy with the cup was within 24 steps from the exit point.

he then blew all his psi points in one go to generate a massive extra 20 command points and turbo-boost the cup-holder into the save zone.

Now the rules say that you are only allowed to use one psychic power a turn.
Is that saying that you can only use one type of power. Or that you can only do 'one psychic' action a turn ?.