Results 1 to 8 of 8

Thread: Pursuit rules

Threaded View

Previous Post Previous Post   Next Post Next Post
  1. #1
    Chapter Master Nuada's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Location
    nott'm uk
    Posts
    1,455

    Pursuit rules

    Sorry if this is an obvious answer. I'm just making sure I've got this correct, coming from a warhammer background the rule seems really powerful.



    If i win, and i chose to pursue. Then i keep winning the combat. Can i keep pursuing and pursuing forever?

    Reason i ask is, it says ..the victorious unit is moved back into contact and a further round of pursuit combat is fought.."
    So, is it one more round of combat max?
    Last edited by Nuada; 25-05-2010 at 15:32.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •