Results 1 to 8 of 8

Thread: Pursuit rules

Threaded View

Previous Post Previous Post   Next Post Next Post
  1. #1
    Chapter Master Nuada's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    nott'm uk

    Pursuit rules

    Sorry if this is an obvious answer. I'm just making sure I've got this correct, coming from a warhammer background the rule seems really powerful.

    If i win, and i chose to pursue. Then i keep winning the combat. Can i keep pursuing and pursuing forever?

    Reason i ask is, it says ..the victorious unit is moved back into contact and a further round of pursuit combat is fought.."
    So, is it one more round of combat max?
    Last edited by Nuada; 25-05-2010 at 15:32.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts