Hello... I have a couple of rules questions for lizardmen.

Firstly, if I make a cohort horde of 10 wide, and put 8 kroxigor in there, (4x2), will all these 8 krox get to attack as per the horde rules?

Second, I recall reading before about Tetto not miscasting on all doubles, but only on double 6... but I cannot seem to find this rule anywhere... How does this work exactly? I noted Teclis has a special errata that he does not miscast on other doubles than double 6... Is this the same for tetto? If so, where can I find the rule? (I speak of course of the phase where he uses is special power to make all spells cast with IF)

Thanks