Quote Originally Posted by Tarrell View Post
To the mutant with 3 arms, No he cannot take an additional weapon; the extra appendage grants him +1 attack to his profile if I remember correctly, ...
This is incorrect answer. Mutant with extra arm has option to choose any single handed weapon(or buckler/shield) for his extra arm. Possessed model with extra arm can't take weapons to it, but has +1A what is worth of nothing, because it is counted as a fist then and you can only make 1 attack with fist.

Anyways, Spear has this unwieldy rule, where you can't take another hand weapon to second arm, but shield or buckler. Does this override the extra arm option or does extra arm override unwieldy rule and also morning star heavy to use rule.

Would be nice to hear some answers or opinions.