-
[Gorkamorka] Gretchin Revolutionaries Pilin' On
A few questions about Gretchin Revolutionaries and their Pilin' On rule.
1. Is there a limit to the amount of Grots to band together?
2. If not, could a player not band like 7 models together, providing 8 Attack Dice and even would mean even if all the dice rolled a 1, the result would be very high.
(Basic Grot WS is 2. Dice is 1+. 7 Models = Combat Score of 10+)
3. Do Snots count in Pilin' On?
4. If the initial Gretchin is defeated, do the rest of the Pile continue fighting, albeit with 1 less Attack Dice and WS than before? Or is it 1 down, all down, If so, do they all role seperatly on the Injury Table?
5. In the book's example (shown below), why would a player divide up the Gretchin instead of making 1 tough opponent and slowly working their way through the enemies onboard the vehicle?
6. Have I misunderstood the rules? Or is this a glitch, that should've been fixed?
I have included the relevant rules from the Digga Nob and Da Roolz books.
I thank you for your help with this.


Last edited by Borg451; 14-05-2016 at 21:40.
Posting Permissions
- You may not post new threads
- You may not post replies
- You may not post attachments
- You may not edit your posts
-
Forum Rules