Chrome seems to think I've typed something on every page I open when I close the tab AFTER I scroll to the bottom. Basically, if the quick reply box loads, it thinks I typed something and gives me the "are you sure?" error.

It's mildly frustrating. Started 2-3 days ago. Doesn't happen on other forums.